Schedule a Consultation

Woodbury, MN 651-255-7777

St. Paul, MN 651-254-8290

Testimonials

Cosmetic & Plastic Surgeons
5 5 Star Rating based on 9 reviews
1875 Woodwinds Drive Suite 120 Woodbury, MN 55125
651-255-7777

“Dr. Tuttle and her staff were amazing”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 28, 2018

Dr. Tuttle and her staff were amazing. Everyone, from the staff on the phone to the nurse, PA , and billing staff. All made me feel comfortable.
They got me a consultation right away. Told me to come as many times as I wanted to decide on a size and answer all my questions.
The surgery was a breeze and the follow ups have all gone really well.

by

“I am very satisfied to this day of the end results. “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 28, 2018

My eyes were becoming droopy earlier than what should. The upper lids were impairing peripheral vision the lower lids were like “puddles” that sat on my cheekbones.
After receiving and calling other practices. I chose C and PS for their availability, personable and skilled level for delicate procedures.
I am very satisfied to this day of the end results.

by

“My fears decreased due to Dr. Lacey”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 28, 2018

Needed Blepharoplasty.
I chose HP and Dr. Lacey because I had HP insurance and he came highly recommended.
Fear of scarring.
My fears decreased due to Dr. Lacey’s explanation.
Dr. Lacey’s bedside manner is phenomenal.
Yes! I would have recommended the clinic and Dr. Lacey. I have done this over and over.
That-the surgery center was wonderful and that Dr. Lacey is talented and kind and caring!

by

“I would definitely recommend this clinic to my family and friends”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 28, 2018

I was diagnosed with bilateral invasive ductal carcinoma in April 2017.
My breast surgeon recommended Dr. Tuttle and after a consultation with her.
I opted to have the reconstruction. The double mastectomy went very well and after 3 weeks the injection process to fill my expanders began.
I am now at the level where I will stay until my next surgery to remove the expanders and replace with implants and I miss my weekly visits already!

I’m not sure I would have gone this route if it hadn’t been for the staff. If I had any fears or self-doubt.
They were quickly vanished whenever I would see them. I was having issues with my insurance company which I couldn’t have resolved without the help of Pam…my angel!

I would definitely recommend this clinic to my family and friends because that’s who they are to me!

by

“My life has been better after my procedure”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 28, 2018

Dr. Cherrie Heinrich was an amazing woman.
She helped get my insurance to cover surgery and my life has been better after my procedure healed and I no longer had any unnecessary skin.
I would recommend her to anyone I know that need a good plastic surgeon.

by

“I would absolutely recommend them, and have!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 28, 2018

After having 5 kids, weight gain and weight loss, surgery was a gift to myself! Why did I wait so long?!
Many thanks to Dr. Tuttle and staff for making me comfortable with the process. I would absolutely recommend them, and have!

by

“I would recommend Dr. Heinrich to anyone”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 28, 2018

In 2016, I required blepharoplasty surgery to correct a drooping right eyelid which was impairing my vision.
Dr. Cherrie Heinrich performed the surgery on both of my eyes with precision.
Today my vision is enhanced thanks to this procedure and the surgical expertise of Dr. Heinrich.
I would recommend Dr. Heinrich to anyone requiring similar procedures

by

She is professional

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 14, 2016

Dr Heinrich is actually out of St Paul MN. Her and her staff are all beyond what words can describe. She is professional, kind, explains things well.

by

I chose the right Doctor.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 14, 2016

I was impressed with Dr. Lacey’s professionalism and many nurses, and other people commented that, “I chose the right Doctor.” He was voted Best Dr. for Women for the past 4 or so years.”

by

Contact Form

We offer complimentary cosmetic and skin rejuvenation consultations.
Patients are responsible for any co-pays or deductibles for health insurance covered procedures.




captcha
I agree to the Terms of Use