Schedule a Consultation

Woodbury, MN 651-255-7777

St. Paul, MN 651-254-8290

Testimonials

Cosmetic & Plastic Surgeons
5 5 Star Rating based on 9 reviews
1875 Woodwinds Drive Suite 120 Woodbury, MN 55125
651-255-7777

“It’s awesome to come in and to always be greeted with a warm smile”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 6, 2019

It’s awesome to come in and to always be greeted with a warm smile. I love the courtesy and respect your staff has for all clients (patients).

I always look forward to coming.

I have loved having Liz for my Cellutone Treatments. She is especially personable and puts me at ease.  She has a caring (Fun) personality and is so professional.

I feel thankful and blessed with the recommendation to have my surgery under the care of Dr. Sue Tuttle MD. I am so pleased with the results, and will highly recommend Woodwinds Birch Center to my family and friends. Thanks!!!

by

“Dr. Cherrie Heinrich is a caring and sensitive surgeon with a fabulous bedside manner”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 5, 2019

I would highly recommend Cosmetic & Plastic Surgeons Center (HealthPartners Clinic) to anyone looking for either skin enhancements or eye lift or chin tuck surgery. Dr. Cherrie Heinrich is a caring and sensitive surgeon with a fabulous bedside manner. She cares about your emotional being as well as your physical being. She and her team explains things step by step so that you feel comfortable and confident with your surgical procedures.

As an surgical outpatient, the staff made me feel welcome and safe. The nurse had me smiling and calmed all my nerves prior to the surgery.

Follow up care is important and they don’t forget about you. Liz Elshaboury suggests a perfect skin care regiment to follow so that all the surgical enhancements are maintained. I came prepared with my list of questions, and THEY LISTENED! They answered the most simple question with smiles and patience because they want you to feel that YOU ARE IMPORTANT to them … and you are!

You can go anywhere to have medical procedures done these days, however, let me please suggest a group that is prepared to treat you with respect, caring, and the highest level of medical expertise available!

by

“Dr. Tuttle and her staff were amazing”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 28, 2018

Dr. Tuttle and her staff were amazing. Everyone, from the staff on the phone to the nurse, PA , and billing staff. All made me feel comfortable.
They got me a consultation right away. Told me to come as many times as I wanted to decide on a size and answer all my questions.
The surgery was a breeze and the follow ups have all gone really well.

by

“I am very satisfied to this day of the end results. “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 28, 2018

My eyes were becoming droopy earlier than what should. The upper lids were impairing peripheral vision the lower lids were like “puddles” that sat on my cheekbones.
After receiving and calling other practices. I chose C and PS for their availability, personable and skilled level for delicate procedures.
I am very satisfied to this day of the end results.

by

“I would definitely recommend this clinic to my family and friends”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 28, 2018

I was diagnosed with bilateral invasive ductal carcinoma in April 2017.
My breast surgeon recommended Dr. Tuttle and after a consultation with her.
I opted to have the reconstruction. The double mastectomy went very well and after 3 weeks the injection process to fill my expanders began.
I am now at the level where I will stay until my next surgery to remove the expanders and replace with implants and I miss my weekly visits already!

I’m not sure I would have gone this route if it hadn’t been for the staff. If I had any fears or self-doubt.
They were quickly vanished whenever I would see them. I was having issues with my insurance company which I couldn’t have resolved without the help of Pam…my angel!

I would definitely recommend this clinic to my family and friends because that’s who they are to me!

by

“My life has been better after my procedure”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 28, 2018

Dr. Cherrie Heinrich was an amazing woman.
She helped get my insurance to cover surgery and my life has been better after my procedure healed and I no longer had any unnecessary skin.
I would recommend her to anyone I know that need a good plastic surgeon.

by

“I would absolutely recommend them, and have!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 28, 2018

After having 5 kids, weight gain and weight loss, surgery was a gift to myself! Why did I wait so long?!
Many thanks to Dr. Tuttle and staff for making me comfortable with the process. I would absolutely recommend them, and have!

by

“I would recommend Dr. Heinrich to anyone”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 28, 2018

In 2016, I required blepharoplasty surgery to correct a drooping right eyelid which was impairing my vision.
Dr. Cherrie Heinrich performed the surgery on both of my eyes with precision.
Today my vision is enhanced thanks to this procedure and the surgical expertise of Dr. Heinrich.
I would recommend Dr. Heinrich to anyone requiring similar procedures

by

She is professional

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 14, 2016

Dr Heinrich is actually out of St Paul MN. Her and her staff are all beyond what words can describe. She is professional, kind, explains things well.

by

Contact Form

We offer complimentary consultations for cosmetic and skin rejuvenation services. For other procedures, patients are responsible for any health insurance co-pay or deductibles.




captcha
I agree to the Terms of Use